让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上

哥本哈根概述

哥本哈根也是欧洲最具可持续性的城市之一,计划到2025年成为世界上第一个碳中和的首都。自行车统治着这里的街道,有机食品随处可见,城市周围的水非常干净,你可以在里面游泳。哥本哈根也是克里斯蒂安尼亚附近,一个自我统治的自由城市,在世界上是独一无二的。

我们的哥本哈根概述挤满了令人兴奋的事情,看到和做。

它平衡了工业与古朴,这是其他人无法摆脱的,在鹅卵石街道旁重新利用的工厂,大量的水,公园和树木,以及丰富的街头艺术历史。哥本哈根也有很多画廊和博物馆,包括路易斯安那州,世界上最好的现代艺术博物馆之一。在哥本哈根之旅中,另一个不容错过的站是克里斯蒂安尼亚的自由城,这是一个自我统治的自由城,自1971年成立以来,它一直很强大。

哥本哈根指南

您可以在市中心的海港游泳,或躺在海滩,只需很短的车程即可到达市中心。虽然不适合游泳,但也有三个美丽的湖泊,延伸到城市的三个街区。这些湖泊深受每个哥本哈根人的喜爱(我们认为),是一个梦幻般的目的地,在阳光下漫步,一个受欢迎的地方,无论你是喜欢在它们周围慢跑,还是只是懒洋洋地在它的银行咖啡馆度过一天。

因为哥本哈根有很多很酷的地区,骑自行车是游览城市的最佳方式,也是融入当地人的绝佳方式。当然,我们有我们自己的 自行车出租在 哥本哈根市中心,只需在接待处询问。骑自行车四处探索不同的社区是度过阳光明媚的一天的好方法。看看时髦的韦斯特布罗,年轻和发生纳雷布罗,和安静,稍微更高档, 厄斯特布罗.或进入市中心,你会发现 斯特雷特,世界上最长的步行街,有商店,精品店和百货公司,让最狂热的购物者娱乐了几天。

哥本哈根概述

因此,随着所有的内城游泳,伟大的博物馆流浪,咖啡馆居住,世界级的晚餐吃,和特殊的设计购物,还有什么希望?

厄斯特斯帕肯

公园位于Norreport Station,设有一个美丽的湖,人们在水边吃午餐。公园也提供了休息和享受阳光的绝佳场所。

植物园

闻花,欣赏玻璃温室,或只是坐在草地上欣赏美丽的景色。植物园有很多享受夏天的方式。

哈夫内巴代特

可悲的是,户外游泳场所只在夏季开放,但开放后,你永远不会怀疑,大多数丹麦人正在烧烤或得到他们每天剂量的太阳。

斯特雷德内

丹麦人知道 "皮瑟伦登",这条街提供一些哥本哈根最好的咖啡馆。隔壁咖啡厅" 是邻里去的地方,每个人都是名字的基础上,友好的服务留下微笑在你的脸上. "Atlas Bar" 供应用爱制作的素食,而"咖啡萨洛宁"则让您品尝到一切。

克里斯蒂安尼亚

世界著名的克里斯蒂安尼亚自由城是参观哥本哈根时必看的。克里斯蒂安尼亚拥有温馨的咖啡馆和酒吧,遍布巨大的区域,拥有艺术画廊、另类商店,甚至游乐场,是哥本哈根历史上真正独特的篇章,是每个哥本哈根人的心都珍视的。

里夫沙伦

Refshaleéen 是哥本哈根市中心海港对面的半岛,可骑自行车、巴士或乘船前往哥本哈根,是哥本哈根的一个新而令人兴奋的部分。工业和坚韧不拔,旧建筑,容纳船舶建设超过150年,现在家许多城市的创意公司和其他不寻常的业务。一个最先进的攀岩馆,一个室内沙滩排球俱乐部或这个城市谈论最多的餐厅之一呢?

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

独特、正宗和本地

如果你正在寻找一些很酷和独特的 - 结帐著名的旅馆!

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Get 10% discount at FamousHostels.com with Interrail and Eurail Passes 2019Book Your Pass!https://www.famoushostels.com/travel-guide/backpacking/interrail-eurail-pass-europes-famous-hostels/Ask for Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/立即预订100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityClose所有Selected

Copenhagen Overview Copenhagen Guide

Copenhagen Overview

The Copenhagen lifestyle is so relaxed and focused on wellbeing that the Danes had to invent a new word for it; the commonly used “hygge”. It describes something enjoyable and cosy and is what life in Copenhagen strives for at all times. Definitely something to keep in mind considering Copenhageners have been voted the happiest people in the world for two years in a row.

Book your hostel now in Copenhagen

Copenhagen is also one of Europe’s most sustainable cities, with a plan to become the world’s first carbon-neutral capital by 2025. Bicycles rule the streets here, organic food is widely available, and the water that surrounds the city is so clean you can swim in it. Copenhagen is also where you’ll find the neighborhood of Christiania, a self-ruling free town that is unique in the world.

Our Copenhagen Overview is jam packed with exciting things to see and do.

It balances industrial with quaint in a way that few others can pull off, with repurposed factories next to cobbled streets, an abundance of water, parks, and trees, and a rich history of street art. Copenhagen also has lots of galleries and museums, including Louisiana, one of the world’s best museums of modern art. Another don’t-miss-stop on any Copenhagen trip is the freetown of Christiania, a self ruling freetown that is still going strong since it’s establishment in 1971.

copenhagen guide

You can swim in the harbor right in middle of the city, or lay on a beach just a short little ride out of the center. Although not suitable for swimming, there are also three beautiful lakes that stretch out through three of the city’s neighborhoods. These lakes are loved by every single Copenhagener (we think), and are a fantastic destination for a stroll in the sun, and a popular place regardless if you prefer to jog around them or just lazy your day away at a cafe at it’s banks.

Because Copenhagen has so many cool areas, biking is easily the best way to get around the city, and a great way to blend in with the locals. Of course we have our own bikes for rent at Copenhagen Downtown, just ask in reception. Biking around to explore the different neighborhoods is a great way to spend a sunny day. Check out trendy Vesterbro, young and happening Nørrebro, and the quieter, slightly more upscale, Østerbro. Or go into the city centre where you’ll find Strøget, the world’s longest pedestrian street, with shops, boutiques, and department stores to keep the most avid shopper entertained for days.

copenhagen overview

So with all the inner city swimming, great museum wandering, cafe dwelling, world-class dinner eating, and exceptional design shopping, what else is there to wish for?

Ørstedsparken

Located right by Norreport Station, the park features a beautiful lake with people eating their lunch by the water. The park also offers great spots to rest and enjoy the sun.

Botanical Garden

Smell the flowers, admire the glass greenhouse, or just sit in the grass and enjoy the beautiful view. There are so many ways to enjoy summer at the Botanical Garden.

Havnebadet

The outdoor swimming spot is sadly only open in summer but when open you will never be in doubt where most of the Danes are grilling or getting their daily dose of sun.

Stræderne

Known to the danes as “Pisserenden”, this street offers some of Copenhagen’s best cafés. “Next Door Café” is the neighborhoods go-to place where everyone is on a first-name basis and the friendly service leaves a smile on your face. “Atlas Bar” serves vegetarian food made with love, while “Café Salonen” gives you a good taste of everything.

Christiania

The world famous freetown of Christiania is a must-see when visiting Copenhagen. Full of cozy cafés and bars, and sprawling over huge areas that houses art galleries, alternative shops, and even playgrounds, Christiania is truly unique chapter in Copenhagen’s history, and is dear to every Copenhagener’s heart.

Refshaleøen

A half island across the harbor of central Copenhagen, accessible by bike, bus or boat, Refshaleøen is a new and exciting part of Copenhagen. Industrial and gritty, the old building that housed ship construction for over 150 years are now home many of the city’s creative companies and other unusual business. How about a state-of-the-art climbing hall, a indoor beach volley club or one of the city’s most talked about restaurants?