让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上

10 在布拉格的预算活动

地点: 布拉格

城里最好的旅馆!捷克旅馆,布拉格有一个别致的和简约的风格。 他们有一个无与伦比的位置和受欢迎的旅馆酒吧,供应最好的捷克啤酒。

基本信息

10 在布拉格的预算活动

布拉格预算:在捷克共和国首都做10项活动

我们喜欢这个波希米亚宝石,但它不像过去那么便宜 – 获得最大的爆炸,你的钱与我们的指南10件事做在布拉格的预算!

在布拉格预算的10件事

布拉格作为一个廉价目的地的日子可能已经过去,但这里仍然有很多预算可以看到、做、吃喝的东西。有很多城市景点和纪念碑实际上是免费的!我们爱布拉格。

1. 在市中心四处走走

这是一个明显的,但中心充满了历史古迹和美丽的哥特式,中世纪和浪漫建筑,包括著名的雕像衬砌的查理大桥。对于文学爱好者,你可以看到弗朗茨卡夫卡雕塑在杜埃内和维泽什卡的犹太区,卡夫卡也出生。 布拉格的最佳景色是 查理大桥 看着布拉格城堡,或回到另一边 – 你可以免费四处走动。布拉格城堡实际上是欧洲最大的建筑群,对于价格合理的门票,您可以看到每栋建筑和花园。城堡建筑群本身是真正的14世纪圣维特大教堂,可免费参观。这是欣赏布拉格最好的日落景色的地方。

2. 天文钟

天文钟楼可能是布拉格最著名的时钟和波希米亚起义大屠杀遗址,位于中世纪和哥特式旧城区中心,占据着布拉格的中心。如果您在正确的时间来到这里, 天文钟 显示 t他使徒出现每小时一次的节目。 钟楼下面有27个支流十字架,以纪念1621年在这里发生的27名波希米亚起义领导人的大规模处决。从山顶欣赏老城区的壮丽景色,也值得爬上600年历史的尖顶!

在布拉格预算的10件事

3. 免费当代艺术

对于前卫艺术和完全不同的东西,然后参观三楼 富图拉当代艺术中心.他们有免费的团体和个人展览由捷克艺术家,以及国际艺术家 – 检查哪些展览正在这里举办,因为它们经常轮换。

4. 品尝布拉格当地啤酒

我们甚至没开玩笑!好的啤酒在布拉格很便宜,你可以参观很多地方,自己酿造,尝试好东西 – 包括修道院!你一定听说过 皮尔斯纳·乌尔克尔百 威 但淡啤酒的日子已经结束,一些伟大的工艺啤酒正在生产,约300 - 啤酒厂,它真的值得检查一些。它们都仍然是伟大的价值和伟大的经验。在布拉格喝啤酒最美好吗?啤酒奶酪!!

在布拉格预算的10件事

5. 参观莱内公园

要享受在哥特式城墙之外轻松而历史悠久的好体验,可以参观 Letné 公园。在楼梯顶端的公园里,有一座鞋纪念碑,它取代了世界上最大的约瑟夫·斯大林雕像(1962年被毁)。您可以在这里漫步,穿过从奇什科夫区穿过最勒吉伊大桥。夏天,他们有浮动酒吧和户外电影院,这特别好。

6. 坎帕岛

在探索旧城区后,穿过令人印象深刻的雕像衬砌的查理大桥,从城市的繁忙部分到小城(马莱斯特拉纳)。在这里,你会发现坎帕岛相当的邻里 – 被称为布拉格的小威尼斯。 几乎古朴,该地区是著名的风景如画的房子沿城市的海滨,是一个伟大的地方漫步和欣赏美景。

7. 欧洲艺术博物馆

现代欧洲艺术博物馆 | 坎帕博物馆 值得艺术爱好者参观的Velkoprevorské némest®(大优先广场)。在这里你可以看到现在著名的"列侬墙",这是覆盖的歌词,从披头士和约翰列侬写的歌曲 – 都是以和平的名义前往莱赞斯克的Mostecké附近的查理大桥下,看看西赫尔纳的雕塑。您可以在这里租划艇,或只是欣赏河对岸的老城区的景色。

在布拉格预算的10件事

8. 佩滕山

我们喜欢佩滕山的景色。它以令人难以置信的景色和历史 斯特拉霍夫修道院 值得一游 – 即使你只是想迷失在镜子迷宫里这是一个美丽的林区,俯瞰城市,在那里你可以享受散步或野餐 – 或只是想知道通过树林。

布拉格-1688049_640

9. 参观纳普拉夫卡食品市场

纳普拉夫卡农贸市场 是一个本地农产品市场,举行星期六,深受当地人欢迎 – 充满美味的农产品(传统和现在更针对游客的一点),如熏肉,奶酪,腌制当地特色菜,烘焙食品,蛋糕。这是一个伟大的地方,尝试购买一些便宜的捷克美食,包括食品和啤酒。看看他们的活动日历,因为他们有篝火乌斯特(香肠)烹饪和啤酒品尝。值得一看,只是为视图!市场在星期六上午8点至下午2点举行

10. 犹太公墓

你是捷克文学和历史的粉丝吗?在布拉格的犹太公墓里有很多名人(与 旧犹太公墓 你可以访问通过 犹太博物馆).Th维诺赫拉迪犹太公墓是捷克著名作家弗朗茨·卡夫卡埋葬的地方。

在布拉格预算的10件事

预订您在布拉格的超值床在捷克酒店

如果您正在寻找一个伟大的地方留在布拉格,那么我们建议我们著名的旅馆 捷克酒店. 这是一个看起来很棒设计师机构,拥有令人惊叹的私人房间、宽敞的宿舍、友好的人和地下室的一个伟大的传统酒吧 – 期望它是蜡烛点燃,与大量的啤酒流动! 在此处预订您的床

我们希望您喜欢我们的 在布拉格预算的10件事!

真正的背包客

保持著名的无处不在

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Looking for a great hostel? Or you might any further help? Don't hesitate...Book Best Hostel in Praguehttps://www.famoushostels.com/hostels/prague-czech-inn-hostel/I need Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/立即预订100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityClose所有Selected

Let’s begin.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

FAQ

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

You need to contact the hostel directly using the group booking form.

GO UP

10 Activities to Do in Prague on a Budget

Location: Prague

Best hostel in town!Czech Inn Hostel, Prague has a chic and minimalistic style. They have an unbeatable location and popular hostel bar serving the best Czech Beers.

Basic Infos

10 Activities to Do in Prague on a Budget

Prague on a Budget: 10 Activities to Do in the capital of the Czech Republic

We love this Bohemian gem but it’s not as cheap as it used to be – get the biggest bang for your buck with our guide to 10 Things to Do in Prague on a Budget!

10 Things to Do in Prague on a Budget

Prague’s days of being a cheap destination may be gone but there’s still plenty you can see, do, eat and drink here on a budget. With lots of the city sights and monuments actually being free! We love Prague.

1. Walk around the city center

This is an obvious one, but the center is full of historical monuments and beautiful Gothic, Medieval and Romantic architecture, including the famous statue lined Charles Bridge. For literature fans you can see the Franz Kafka sculpture on the corner of Dušní and Vězeňská in the Jewish Quarter where Kafka was born also. The best views of Prague are either from Charles Bridge looking at Prague Castle, or back the other way – and you can walk around both for free. Prague Castle is actually the biggest complex in Europe and for a reasonably priced tickets you can see each building and gardens. The Castle complex itself is the actual 14th century Saint Vitus Cathedral and free to visit. This is the place to see one of the best sunset views of Prague.

2. The Astronomical Clock 

Probably the most famous site in Prague for the beautiful clock and the Bohemian Revolt massacre, the Astronomical Clock tower dominates the centre of Prague, right in the centre of the Medieval and Gothic Old Town. If you’re here at the right time, the Astronomical Clock shows the apostles emerging for an hourly show.  Beneath the clock tower there are 27 tributary crosses to commemorate the mass execution of 27 leaders of the Bohemian Revolt that happened here in 1621. It’s also worth a climb up the 600 year old spire to see the amazing view of the old town from the top!

10 Things to Do in Prague on a Budget

3. Free Contemporary Art

For avant garde art and something completely different then visit the three-floor Futura Centre for Contemporary Art. They have free group and solo exhibitions by Czech artists, as well as international artists – check what exhibitions are being hosted here as they rotate often. 

4. Taste Prague’s Local Beer

We’re not even joking with this one! Good beer is inexpensive in Prague, and you can visit plenty of places that brew their own to try the good stuff – including monasteries! You must have heard of Pilsner Urquell and Budweiser but the days of pale ale are over with some great craft beers being produced and some 300 + breweries it’s really worth checking out a few. They are all still great value and a great experience. And the best thing to have with a beer in Prague? Beer cheese!!

10 Things to Do in Prague on a Budget

5. Visit Letná Park

For a great experience that is relaxing yet historical beyond the Gothic city walls, try a visit to Letná Park. Inside the park at the top of the stairs there’s the Shoe Monument which replaced the world’s largest statue of Joseph Stalin (destroyed in 1962). You can get here with a stroll across the Most Legií bridge from the Žižkov district. It’s particularly nice in summer when they have floating bars and outdoor cinema.

6. Kampa Island

After exploring the Old Town step across the impressive statue-lined Charles Bridge and away from the busy part of the city to Lesser Town (Malá Strana). Here you will find the quite neighborhood of Kampa Island – known as the Little Venice of Prague.  Almost quaint, this areas is known for picturesque houses along the waterfront of the city and is a great place to stroll around and take in the views.

7. European Art Museum

The modern European art museum – Kampa Museum is worth a visit for art lovers and the Velkoprevorské námestí (Grand Priory Square). Here you can see the now famous  ‘Lennon Wall’ that is covered in lyrics from songs written by The Beatles and John Lennon – all in the name of peace. Head under Charles Bridge off Mostecká at Lázenská and and check out the sculpture at Cihelná. You can rent rowboats here or just enjoy the views of the Old Town across the river.

10 Things to Do in Prague on a Budget

8. Petřín Hill

We love the views from Petřín Hill. It’s famous for incredible views and the historical Strahov monastery and worth visiting – even if you just want to get lost in the mirror maze. It’s a beautiful wooded area overlooking the city where you can enjoy walks or a picnic – or just wondering through the woods.

prague-1688049_640

9. Visit Naplavka Food Market 

 Naplavka Farmers Market is a local produce market that is held Saturdays and popular with locals – full of delicious produce (both traditional and a little more aimed at tourists now) such as smoked meats, cheeses, pickled local specialties, baked treats and cakes. This is a great place to try and buy some inexpensive Czech treats including food and beers. Check out their calendar of events as they have campfire Wurst (sausage) cooking and beer tastings. It’s worth a visit just for the view! The Market is held Saturdays 8am-2pm

10. Jewish Cemetery

Are you a fan of Czech literature and history? There are plenty of famous people in the Jewish Cemetery in Prague (not the same as the Old Jewish Cemetery which you can visit through the Jewish Museum). The Jewish Cemetery of Vinohrady is where the famous Czech writer Franz Kafka is buried. 

10 Things to Do in Prague on a Budget

Book your great value bed in Prague at Czech Inn

If you’re looking for a great place to stay in Prague then we recommend our Famous Hostel the Czech Inn. It’s a great looking designer establishment with amazing private rooms, spacious dorms, friendly people and a great traditional bar in the basement – expect it to be candle lit and with plenty of beers flowing! Book your bed here

We hope you enjoyed our 10 Things to Do in Prague on a Budget!

For Genuine Backpackers.

Stray from the ordinary & Stay Famous everywhere you are.

Find Great Hostel to Sleep in