让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上

布达佩斯的瑞巴尔

地点: 布达佩斯 长度: 3 小时 需要:派对气氛

城里最好的旅馆!您想感受布达佩斯的脉搏,同时享受一个轻松干净的环境与友好的气氛?小牛旅馆位于市中心,坐落在由哈布斯堡王朝建造的翻新皇家豪宅内,以其原有的辉煌向客人开放。

基本信息

废墟酒吧运动始于2000年初与斯普利帕。这是一个相当模拟的食谱。租一栋老的,跑下来的建筑,把许多旧的和运行下来的家具里面。

预订您在布达佩斯的酒吧之旅,体验Ruin Bars免费饮料和VIP入口!

听起来很容易,但你需要有风格,需要能够创造舒适,轻松的气氛,成为一个真正的废墟酒吧。他们中的大多数组织音乐会,其他文化活动,酒吧,甚至食品市场等。 斯琴佩尔克特 是市场上的主要参与者,因为他们是第一个,并逐年改善他们的服务和计划。不要错过他们每个星期天的农贸市场。

斯普拉附近有许多废墟。例如 费克特·库特亚,这是一个小酒吧,在多布街供应捷克啤酒,主要是匈牙利知识分子人群,或 科列维斯花园,从春天到自动开放,或米卡位于一个漂亮的分离风格的建筑与一个大花园。此外,您还可以参观Grandio,这也是纳格迪埃法街或科尔文特的一个可爱的花园,这是一个很酷的派对场所,位于共产主义时代的旧购物中心之上,通常播放电子音乐。

现在最大的废墟综合体是福加什的壮举即时壮举拉姆壮举利布林。三个独立的俱乐部,和一个餐厅在一个巨大的街区被毁的建筑物。无论你喜欢什么音乐,你都会在那里找到它。请注意,午夜后,您可能会发现一个长队。隔壁你可以吃一些可爱的以色列食物在马泽尔托夫。这个地方看起来真棒。

安克特 也是宝莱·埃德街的热门破坏栏。他们提供食物和所有类型的饮料,他们有舞池。

如果你想走出框,那么三个地方肯定值得一提。第一个是 奥雷拉,这是一个进步的,左派社区的地方,在市中心区之外稍远一点。 另一个是Vitula,它看起来像一个阴森的地下室,但它实际上是一个酒吧,相当不寻常的气氛。就连詹妮弗·劳伦斯在布达佩斯拍摄《饥饿游戏》剧集时也对这家酒吧很感兴趣。他们说她在那里过得一直很好。最后但并非最不重要的Csendes酒吧非常靠近阿托里亚广场也是一个独特的废墟酒吧,非常特殊的装饰和氛围。去喝杯啤酒吧!

预订您在布达佩斯的酒吧之旅,体验Ruin Bars免费饮料和VIP入口!

我们在哪里...

交汇点: 奥克托贡, 1, 1066 匈牙利

可用性

每天晚上
晚上9:00

真正的背包客

保持著名的无处不在

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Let’s begin.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

FAQ

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

You need to contact the hostel directly using the group booking form.

GO UP

Ruinbars in Budapest

Location: Budapest Length: 3 hours Needed: Party mood

Best hostel in town!Would you like to feel the pulse of Budapest while enjoying a relaxing and clean environment with a friendly atmosphere? Located in the heart of the city in a renovated royal mansion built by the Hapsburg dynasty, the Maverick Hostel is open to guests in its original magnificence.

Basic Infos

The ruinbar movement has started at the very beginning of the years 2000 with Szimpla. It is a fairly simpe recipe. Rent an old, run down building and place many old and run down furniture inside.

Book your Pubcrawl Tour in Budapest with us and experience the Ruin Bars with free drinks and VIP entrance! 

Sounds easy but you need to have style and need to be able to create cosy, relaxed atmosphere to become a real ruinpub. Most of them organize concerts, other cultural activities, pubcrawls, even food markets and more. Szimplakert is the main player on the market as they were the first and improved their service and programs year by year. Dont miss their Farmers market which they host every Sunday.

There are many ruinbars near Szimpla. For example Fekete Kutya, which is a small bar serving czech beer in Dob street with mainly Hungarian intellectual crowd, or Kőleves garden, which is open from spring till automn, or Mika located in a nice secession style building with a large garden. Furthermore you can visit Grandio which is also a lovely garden in Nagydiófa street or Corvintető which is a cool party place on top of an old shopping mall from the communist era, usually plays electronic music.

Nowdays the largest ruin complex is Fogasház feat Instant feat Larm feat Liebling. three separate clubs, and a restaurant in one huge block of ruined buildings. Whatever music you like, you will find it there. Be aware that after midnight you may find a long queue. Next door you can eat some lovely Israeli food in Mazel tov. This place looks awesome.

Ankert is also a popular ruinbar in Paulay Ede street. They serve food and all type of drinks and they have dance floor too.

If you want to step out of box then three places surely worth mentioning. First one is Auróra, which is a progressive, leftist community place a little bit further outside of the downtown area.  The other one is Vitula, which looks like a shady basement, but it is actually a bar with fairly unusual atmosphere. Even Jennifer Lawrence were interested in this bar when she was shooting Hunger Games episode in Budapest. They say that she had a good time there. And last but not least Csendes bar very near to Astoria square is also a unique ruin pub with very special decoration and atmosphere. Go grab a beer there!

Book your Pubcrawl Tour in Budapest with us and experience the Ruin Bars with free drinks and VIP entrance! 

Where we’ll be...

Meeting Point: Oktogon, 1, 1066 Hungary

Availabilities

Every night
9:00pm

For Real Backpackers

Stay Famous everywhere

Find A Great Hostel to Sleep in

Looking for a great hostel? Or you might any further help? Don't hesitate...Book Best Hostel in Budapesthttps://www.famoushostels.com/hostels/budapest-maverick-hostel/I need Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/Book Now100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityCloseAllSelected