让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上

里斯本和塞维利亚,葡萄牙和西班牙最好的

里斯本和塞维利亚

当你冒险欧洲作为一个背包客或通常的旅客,你有一个"更多为少"类型的假期 在心中,那么其中一个选项是访问 里斯本和塞维利亚里斯本 是葡萄牙的一部分 塞维利亚 属于西班牙。通过历史连接,这两个国家分享他们的祖先和穆斯林在建筑,音乐和生活方式的福气。这两个城市都是游览的好地方,也是预算旅行,您花的每一分钱都走得更远。

让我们详细讨论以下各项:

塞维尔-里斯本

里斯本

里斯本由七座山组成-埃斯特雷拉、圣卡塔琳娜、圣佩德罗-德阿尔坎塔拉、圣若热、格拉萨、蒙特森霍拉、弗朗索瓦。我们位于圣卡塔琳娜,也被称为 “第七座山”,最著名,绝对是最有作为的街区之一。从Chiado开始,它18世纪的优雅,并导致巴里奥阿尔托,这是现在的里斯本Soho与一次性设计师,复古精品店,唱片店,餐馆和一系列无与伦比的酒吧和咖啡馆,圣卡塔琳娜是它的位置。

阿尔法马-2165717_1280

除了通常过多的夜总会和餐馆之外,还有各种户外活动,这使得这个城市成为必游的去向。这个城市堆满了博物馆,最受欢迎的是卡卢斯特·格鲁本基安博物馆。这个博物馆拥有文艺复兴时期的文物和绘画,还有两个专门演奏芭蕾舞的音乐厅。另一个奇怪的景色是由民族博物馆提供,并具有17个最好的收藏th 到 19th 世纪马车。

对于不同地区的建筑爱好者, 里斯本 可以炫耀它的建筑和文艺复兴时期的建筑。耶罗尼莫斯修道院的皇家墓地已经在那里四个多世纪了。

里斯本2

没有前往贝伦朝圣,任何前往利斯博亚的旅行都不可能被称为成功。贝伦是发现时代的发源地。船舶指挥像 瓦斯科达伽马亨利领航员 在这里启航,带着冒险、流血和财富的故事返回。 发现一条通往印度的海上航线,伽马帮助葡萄牙成为世界上最伟大的帝国之一。查看我们的更多建议, 我们的里斯本指南.

你还在等什么?现在预订您的床在 里斯本最佳旅舍

塞维利亚

塞维利亚 是西班牙最漂亮的城市之一,拥有丰富的大教堂和广场。在埃斯帕纳广场可以看到一件绝佳的建筑,你们所有的星球大战迷们都知道。进入这个广场是免费的,每一英寸都覆盖着瓷砖。真正的Fabrica da Tabacos是一家烟草厂,建于500多年前,有一个护城河和一座监狱。

塞维利亚是古迹、广场、革命建筑、小吃酒吧和令人惊叹的夜生活的精致组合,是西班牙的必游景点。塞维利亚拥有马德里和巴塞罗那几十年来一直试图留下的所有真正西班牙的东西 – 午睡, 斗牛, 小吃, 弗拉门戈 – 它令人难以置信的性感和美丽。发现塞维利亚与我们的塞维利亚指南由当地人写!

塞维利亚-106405_1280

塞维利亚是一个城市,人们被小吃团结在一起,被足球分割,西班牙的鬼魂走在街上,无论他们是虚构的,像唐胡安和卡门或历史,如塞万提斯和哥伦布。蜿蜒穿过狭窄的街道,让你感觉生活在一个完全不同的宇宙中;人群是欢迎和友好的,和斗牛;一个宗教。在塞维利亚会让你感到恋爱和满足。在夏季,当夜间气温仍在30度以下时,河边有一个大型酒吧,一些公园有户外酒吧。

El Alamillo 是一座桥梁,讲述西班牙现代建筑的故事。它大多挤满了艺术家和街头表演者。因此,访问西班牙肯定是不完整的,没有访问 塞维利亚。查看我们的更多建议, 我们的塞维利亚指南.

西班牙-2326793_1280-1

如何从里斯本前往塞维利亚?

幸运的是,除了火车之外,有几个选择可以直接在两个城市之间旅行 – 没有火车连接,只有从马德里。因此,您可以选择汽车、公共汽车或飞机。坐飞机,你会发现多个航班,连接两个城市没有停止 – 请检查 水龙头白色 有关更多详细信息。还有一种可能性,可以乘坐一辆需要6小时左右的时间才能完成旅程的巴士 – 请检查 欧洲线 有关价格和时间表的更多详细信息。 如果你喜欢去伊比利亚公路旅行的冒险,你可以发现几个租车在两个城市和驾驶是很容易通过高速公路低交通。

公路旅行

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

独特、正宗和本地

如果你正在寻找一些很酷和独特的 - 结帐著名的旅馆!

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Get 10% discount at FamousHostels.com with Interrail and Eurail Passes 2019Book Your Pass!https://www.famoushostels.com/travel-guide/backpacking/interrail-eurail-pass-europes-famous-hostels/Ask for Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/立即预订100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityClose所有Selected

Lisbon and Seville, the best of Portugal and Spain Inspire me

Lisbon and Seville, the best of Portugal and Spain

Lisbon and Seville

When you are venturing Europe as a backpacker or a usual traveller, and you have a “more for less” type of holiday in mind, then one of the options is to visit Lisbon and Seville. While Lisbon is a part of Portugal, Seville belongs to Spain. Connect by history these two countries share their ancestors and their muslim infuence in architecture, music and lifestyle. Both these cities individually are great places to visit and are budget trips where every dime you spend goes further.

Let’s discuss each of these in detail:

seville-lisbon

Lisbon

Lisbon is made up of seven hills- Estrela, Santa Catarina, São Pedro de Alcântara, São Jorge, Graça, Senhora de Monte, Penha de França. We are located in Santa Catarina , otherwise known as “the seventh hill”, one of the most famous and definitely the most happening neighbourhoods. Starting with Chiado and it’s 18th century elegance and leading up to Barrio Alto, which is now the Lisbon Soho with one-off designers, vintage boutiques, record shops, restaurants and an uncountable array of bars and cafes, Santa Catarina is where it’s at.

alfama-2165717_1280

There are a variety of outdoor activities apart from the usual plethora of night clubs and restaurants, that makes this city a must visit. This city is stacked with museums with the most popular one being the Museo Calouste Glubenkian. This museum boasts of Renaissance artifacts and paintings and also of two concert halls dedicated to ballet performance. Another bizarre view is offered by the Museu Nacional dos Coches and features the best collections of 17th to 19th century carriages.

For architecture lovers of different regions, Lisbon can flaunt of its buildings and Renaissance buildings. The royal burial ground at the Monastery of Jeronimos has been there for over four centuries now.

lisbon2

No trip to Lisboa can be called a success without a pilgrimage to Belém. Belém is where the Age of Discovery began. Ships commanded by the likes of Vasco da Gama and Henry the Navigator set their sails here returning with tales of adventure, bloodshed and riches.  Discovering a sea route to India Gama helped aide in Portugal’s rise to one of the world’s greatest empires. See more of our recommendations in our Lisbon guide.

So what are you waiting for? Book your bed now at the best hostel in Lisbon 

Seville

Seville is one of the prettiest cities in Spain, rich in cathedrals and plazas. An excellent piece of architecture can be seen at Plaza de Espana, known to all you Star wars fans out there. Entrance to this plaza is free and every inch is covered with tiles. Real Fabrica da Tabacos is a tobacco factory that was built over 500 years ago and had a moat and a jail.

A sophisticated mix of monuments, plazas, revolutionary architecture, tapas bars and amazing nightlife, Seville is a must visit in Spain. Seville has all those truly spanish things that Madrid and Barcelona have been trying to leave behind for decades – siestas, bullfights, tapas, flamenco – and it’s incredibly sexy and beautiful for it. Discover Seville with our Seville guide written by locals!

seville-106405_1280

Seville is a city where people are united by tapas and divided by football and where the ghosts of Spain walk the streets, be they fictional, like Don Juan and Carmen or historical, like Cervantes and Columbus. Winding your way through the narrow streets gives you the feeling of being in a completely different universe; The crowds are welcoming and friendly, and bullfighting; a religion. Being in Seville will leave you feeling in-love and content. In the summer, when the temperature is still in the 30s at night, there’s a big bar scene along the river, as well as outdoor bars in some of the parks.

El Alamillo is a bridge that tells the story of modern architecture in Spain. It is mostly crowded with artists and street performers. Thus, a visit to Spain is definitely incomplete without visiting Seville. See more of our recommendations in our Seville guide.

spain-2326793_1280-1

How can I travel from Lisbon to Seville?

Fortunately there are several options to travel directly between the two cities except for the train – there is no train connection, only from Madrid. So you can choose between car, bus or airplane. By airplane you cand find multiple flights that connect the two cities without stops – please check TAP or White airways for more detailed information. There’s also the possibility to ctach a bus that takes more or less 6 hours to complete the journey – please check Eurolines for more detailed information on prices and schedules. If you prefer the adventure of going on an Iberian Road Trip, you can find several rent-a-cars in both cities and the driving is easy mostly through highways with low traffic. 

roadtrip

Lisbon and Seville, the best of Portugal and Spain
Rate this post