让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上
图像 Alt

常见问题

选择上面的类别或键入您的问题,就在下方
搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

最常问的问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

关于您的预订

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

唯一的付款方式是使用有效的信用卡/借记卡。

您支付预订总价的12%押金,然后从抵达旅馆时应支付的总额中扣除。付款将立即处理以确认在线预订,不可退款。

为了取消预订,您需要直接联系旅馆。

每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆。如果在请求期间不可用,我们建议在城市中采用第二或第三佳。

关于霍森多·霍因斯

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

只需在页面底部注册我们的通讯。

OUR HOSTELS

大多数酒店将提供洗衣房、电话、互联网连接、储物柜和早餐服务等设施。有些人可能提供比其他人更多。我们网站上的每个机构都有它所提供的设施的指示,所以你可以确保得到你需要的。

通常,早餐包含在房价内。部分旅馆提供烹饪设施,如厨房,配有锅、锅和您需要烹饪的一切。总是检查每个旅馆的设施,所以你可以确定。

大多数旅馆都免费提供床单,其他旅馆则需支付此项服务的费用。 所有旅馆都提供羽绒被或毯子,私人客房通常提供床单。再次,这是值得检查旅馆的微型网站,然后再旅行。

  • 宿舍:这是女性或男性共用房间,或带私人浴室或共用宿舍的混合宿舍
  • 私人客房:这间客房只供您预订的人使用,大部分2人房可应要求加第三张床。
  • 房间:这个房间是一个私人房间,只为一个人。
  • 套房:这意味着您的房间有私人浴室。
  • 双床间: 是两个人的房间,有两张单独的床。
  • 双人间: 是一间双人房,有一张大床。

是的,旅馆是女性的安全住宿,大多数旅馆甚至有独立的男女房间,或者您也可以预订混合宿舍。大多数旅馆也有闭路电视,每天24小时都有工作人员。

只需发送电子邮件[email protected]了解更多信息。

下一步在哪里?

让我们给你灵感

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Get 10% discount at FamousHostels.com with Interrail and Eurail Passes 2019Book Your Pass!https://www.famoushostels.com/travel-guide/backpacking/interrail-eurail-pass-europes-famous-hostels/Ask for Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/立即预订100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityClose所有Selected

Let’s begin.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

FAQ

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

You need to contact the hostel directly using the group booking form.

GO UP
Image Alt

Frequently asked questions

Choose A Category Above Or Type In Your Question Just Below
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Most Frequently Asked Questions

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

You need to contact the hostel directly using the group booking form.

About Your Booking

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

The only method of payment is with a valid credit/debit card.

You pay a 12% deposit of the total price of the booking which is then deducted from the total payable upon arrival at the hostel. Payment is immediately processed to confirm the online booking and is not refundable.

In order to cancel your booking you need to contact the hostel directly.

Each city has only one Famous Hostel. If this is not available for the requested period we recommend the second or third best in the city.

ABOUT FAMOUS HOSTELS

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

Simply sign up for our Newsletter at the bottom of the page.

OUR HOSTELS

Most establishments will offer a number of facilities such as laundry room, telephone, internet connection, lockers for your things, and a breakfast service. Some may offer more than others. Every establishment on our site has an indication of the facilities it provides, so you can be sure to get what you need.

Usually, breakfast is included in the price. Some hostels offer cooking facilities, such as a kitchen complete with pots, pans and everything you need to cook with. Always check each hostels’ facilities so you can be sure .

Most hostels do provide linen free of charge, others will apply a charge for this service.  All hostels provide duvets or blankets and private rooms will usually include linen. Once again, it is worth checking the hostel’s microsite before travelling.

  • Dorm: this is a shared room for females or males or mixed dorms with private bathroom or shared
  • Private rooms: this room is just for the person/s you have booked the room with, mostly a 2 persons room on request a third bed can be added.
  • Single room: this room is a private room just for one person.
  • En-suite room: this means that you have a private bathroom in your room.
  • Twin room: is a room for two people with two separate beds.
  • Double room: is a room for two people with one large bed.

Yes a hostel is a safe accommodation for females, most hostels even have separate male and female rooms, or you can also have the possibility to book a mixed dorm. Most hostels also have CCTV and are staffed 24 hours a day.

Where to Next?

Let's get you inspired

Find A Great Hostel to Sleep in