让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上

在欧洲著名的旅舍享受 10% 的折扣,包括城际铁路和欧铁尔通票

使用您的国际铁路通票或欧铁通票参观欧洲著名旅舍的最佳旅舍

如果我们告诉你,你不仅可以留在 欧洲顶级旅舍 但也 旅行风格 与城际铁路和欧铁 到最好的目的地?

著名的旅舍提供 独家10%的折扣, 提前预订, 为欧洲37个城市的城际铁路/欧洲铁路通票持有者!

铁路间铁路-铁路-通-提供-欧洲-著名的旅馆

我需要做什么才能获得著名的旅馆折扣?

要获得 10% 的折扣:

  1. 通过欧洲著名的旅舍网站预订您的旅舍
  2. 办理入住时,请出示您的预订确认电子邮件和城际/铁路通票。

*请注意,折扣不可与其他当地折扣作为不可退款的预订折扣

此城际/欧铁和著名旅舍提供哪些目的地和旅舍?

你可以从北欧国家到南欧国家旅行,到欧洲与亚洲交汇的远东地区,甚至选择东部的土地。从首都到小城镇,有37个城市探索并沉浸在欧洲文化中。只需选择目的地,旅行就像没有明天。

铁路间铁路-铁路-通-提供-欧洲-著名的旅馆

目的地的完整列表 & 旅舍包括:

阿姆斯特丹 – 飞猪上城
巴塞罗那 – 喀布尔
贝尔格莱德 – 阿尔卡巴尔卡
柏林-向日葵旅馆
布拉迪斯拉发 – 帕提奥旅馆
布鲁日 – 包豪斯酒店
布达佩斯 – 小牛旅馆
哥本哈根 – 哥本哈根市中心
都柏林 – 阿瓦隆
爱丁堡 – 圣克里斯托弗斯
法兰克福 – 五个元素
格拉纳达 – 绿洲背包客
因特拉肯 – 巴尔默斯·赫贝热
耶路撒冷 – 亚伯拉罕旅馆
里尔 – 加斯塔马
里斯本 – 绿洲背包客
伦敦 – 圣克里斯托弗斯
马德里 – 猫旅馆
马拉加 – 绿洲背包客
马赛 – Vertigo Vieux 点
米兰 – 奥斯特洛·贝洛
那不勒斯 – 太阳旅馆
好 – 圣埃克塞梅里别墅
巴黎 – 圣克里斯托弗斯
波尔图 – 猫旅馆 波尔图
布拉格 – 捷克酒店
里米尼 – 向日葵旅馆
鹿特丹 – 房间
萨尔茨堡 – 约霍
塞维利亚 – 绿洲背包客
斯德哥尔摩 – 城市背包客
瓦伦西亚 – 紫巢旅馆
华沙 – 奥基多基

什么是城际铁路和欧铁通票?

嗯,想象一下,你只需一个铁路通票就可以在欧洲旅行。铁路通票是旅行者幸福的关键,因为它提供了探索多达30个欧洲国家的可能性。这就是Interrail的一切!从首次旅行到经验丰富的环球旅行家、独行冒险家或带小孩的家庭, 铁路尤雷尔 通行证确保每个人都能充分利用他们的欧洲冒险。只要选择你的路线,抓住一个背包,去!

火车-2076867_1920

国际铁路和欧铁之间有什么区别?

有时,人们会感到困惑,了解这两个品牌之间的区别,但我们在这里解释你所有,让你更容易的东西。Interrail 和 Eurail 的主要区别是,如果您是欧洲公民还是非欧洲公民。总而言之:铁路联运通行证只能由欧洲公民和居民使用。另一方面,Eurail 通行证仅适用于非欧洲公民。

个发球局-2222438_1920

最令人惊异的旅行方式是什么?很显然,坐火车。

无登机或行李托运。坐下来,放松一下,享受旅程。奇妙的风景等待着你。只需戴上耳机,选择正确的配乐,就像是在冒险电影中一样。认识当地人,吃当地食物,创造自己的故事。惊叹于欧洲的多元文化差异和欧洲大陆的多重景观 - 从崎岖的山脉和闪闪发光的湖泊,到令人惊叹的海滩或隐藏的瀑布。自由选择你想的方式和位置。

佩克斯-照片-196464

我想去。我该怎么办?

你可能有一个桶列表,你想去你整个生活 - 这是实现你的目标的时间!首先,您必须决定要探索哪个国家/地区。其次,您必须定义要旅行的时间段和时间。有国际铁路和欧铁通票,以满足您的旅行计划:

铁路间通行证

在多达 30 个国家/地区旅行, 铁路间全球通行证 是完美的解决方案。 Y你可以探索 超过10,000个目的地,30个国家,仅使用1次火车通票的有效期从5天到一个月不等。.也进入37个铁路和渡轮公司。通过陆地或海上 - 你选择。如果你的眼睛被设置在一个国家,你可以选择28个 铁路间一个国家/地区通行证.有效期为1个月,最多8天,每天有无限次火车。这是深入了解乡村文化并了解领土的完美方式。对于西班牙和意大利, 铁路间高级通行证酒店还提供包括免费座位预订和额外优惠。

欧铁通行证

要在多达 28 个国家/地区旅行, 欧铁全球通票 是完美的解决方案。的 欧铁选择通行证 允许您选择 2、3 或 4 个边境国家,如果您想访问欧洲的特定地区,这是理想的选择。如果你的眼睛被设置在一个国家,你可以选择22个 尤铁路一个国家/地区通行证.

火车-690200_1920

我在哪里可以买到城际铁路和欧铁通票?

您可以从 官方国际铁路网站 和从 官方Eurail网站.您也可以在欧洲的主要火车站亲自购买国际铁路通行证。请点击 这里 以查找所有信息。

现在,我有铁路通行证,下一步是什么?

你知道,你只需要计划你的旅行!下一步是寻找住宿。在欧洲旅行时,最好的住宿类型是什么?宿舍!这种低预算的住宿被认为是旅行者和背包客的完美住宿。在那里,你可以找到一个特殊的环境,这是基于经验本身。旅舍是与当地文化结合和了解真实目的地的完美方式。
如果您有疑问,为什么要住在宿舍,请阅读我们的文章 "什么是旅馆"终极指南从欧洲著名的旅馆2018″

28

如何预订每个城市最好的旅馆?

如果您很难找到最适合您需求和偏好的旅馆类型 - 不再看!著名的旅舍提供最好的欧洲目的地的顶级旅舍。您甚至可以为欧洲37个城市的Interrail/Eurail通票持有者提前预订10%的折扣!

入住著名的旅舍,我们可以保证您将有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值 - 顶级的位置,服务和设施。欲了解更多信息和预订 www.famoushostels.com

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

独特、正宗和本地

如果你正在寻找一些很酷和独特的 - 结帐著名的旅馆!

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Visit our Blog

“famous-hostel-blog“

Travel with Us

“famous-hostel-interrail-eurail“

Categories


Subscribe to our newsletter

10% discount at Europe’s Famous Hostels with Interrail and Eurail Passes 2017

Posted at:29 May, 2017 in Travel Tips

Use your Interrail Pass or Eurail Pass to visit the best hostels in Europe’s Famous Hostels

What if we told you that not only can you stay at Europe’s top hostels but also travel in style with Interrail and Eurail to the best destinations?

Famous Hostels offers an exclusive 10% discount, on advance bookingsfor Interrail/Eurail Pass holders in 37 cities across Europe!

interrail-eurail-pass-offer-europe-famous-hostels

What do I have to do to get the Famous Hostels discount?

To get the 10% discount:

  1. Book your hostels through Europe’s Famous Hostels Website
  2. At check-in, present your booking confirmation email and Interrail/Eurail Pass.

Which destinations and hostels are included in this Interrail/Eurail and Famous Hostels offer?

You are able to travel from northern to southern European countries, to far east where Europe meets Asia or even pick the eastern lands. From capitals to smaller towns, there are 37 cities to explore and immerse yourself in European culture. Just pick the destinations and travel like there’s no tomorrow.

interrail-eurail-pass-offer-europes-famous-hostels

Complete list of Destinations & Hostels included:

Amsterdam – Flying Pig Uptown
Barcelona – Kabul
Belgrade – ArkaBarka
Berlin – The Circus
Bilbao – Ganbara
Bratislava  – Patio Hostel
Bruges – The Bauhaus
Budapest – Maverick Hostel
Copenhagen – Copenhagen Downtown
Dublin – Avalon
Edinburgh – St. Christophers
Frankfurt – Five Elements
Granada – Oasis Backpackers
Interlaken – Balmers Herberge
Istanbul – Hush
Jerusalem – Abraham Hostel
Lille – Gastama
Lisbon – Oasis Backpackers
London – St. Christophers
Madrid – Cats Hostel
Malaga – Oasis Backpackers
Marseille – Vertigo Vieux Point
Milan – Ostello Bello
Naples – Hostel of the Sun
Nice – Villa Saint Exupery
Paris – St. Christophers
Porto – Tattva Design Hostel
Prague – Czech Inn
Rhodes – Stay Hostel
Rimini – Sunflower Hostel
Rotterdam – ROOM
Salzburg – Yoho
Seville – Oasis Backpackers
Stockholm – City Backpackers
Valencia – Home Hostel
Vienna – Hostel Ruthensteiner
Warsaw – OkiDoki

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What are Interrail and Eurail Passes?

Well, imagine that you can travel around Europe with only one rail pass. That rail pass is the key to happiness for travellers since it gives the possibility to explore up to 30 European countries. That is what Interrail is all about! From first-time travellers to experienced globetrotter, solo adventurers, or families with young children, Interrail and Eurail Passes ensure everyone gets the most out of their European adventure. Just pick your route, grab a backpack and go!

train-2076867_1920

What’s the difference between Interrail and Eurail?

Sometimes people get confused to understand the difference between these two brands but we are here to explain you all and get things easier for you. The main difference between Interrail and Eurail is if you’re European or a non-European citizen. To sum up: Interrail Passes can only be used by European citizens and residents. On the other hand, Eurail Passes are only available to non-European citizens.

tee-2222438_1920

And what is the most amazing way to travel? By train, obviously.

No check-ins or baggage drop. Just sit, relax, and enjoy the ride. Marvellous landscapes await you. Just put your headphones on, choose the right soundtrack and it’s like you’re in an adventure movie. Meet local people, eat local food and create your own story. Be amazed with the multicultural differences in Europe and the multiple sceneries along the continent – from craggy mountains and glittering lakes, to astonishing beaches or hidden waterfalls. Freedom to choose how and where you want to be.

pexels-photo-196464

I want to go. What do I have to do?

You probably have a bucket list of places you want to go throughout your lifetime – this is the time to accomplish your goals! First you must decide which country or countries you want to explore. Second you must define the period of time you want to travel and for how long. There are Interrail and Eurail Passes to suit your travel plans:

Interrail Passes

To travel in up to 30 countries the Interrail Global Pass is the perfect solution. You can explore over 10,000 destinations, 30 countries using just 1 train pass for validity period ranges from 5 days to a month.. Also access to 37 railway and ferry companies. By land or sea – you choose. If your eyes are set on a single country, you can choose 1 of 28 Interrail One Country Passes. It’s valid for 1 month, up to 8 days of travel and unlimited trains each day. This is a perfect way to get depth into the country culture and get to know the territory. For Spain and Italy, Interrail Premium Passes, which include free seat reservations and extra benefits, are also available.

Eurail Passes

To travel in up to 28 countries, the Eurail Global Pass is the perfect solution. The Eurail Select Pass allows you to choose 2, 3, or 4 bordering countries, ideal if you would like to visit just a specific area of Europe. If your eyes are set on a single country, you can choose 1 of 22 Eurail One Country Passes.

train-690200_1920

Where can I buy Interrail and Eurail Passes?

You can purchase Interrail Passes from the official Interrail website and Eurail Passes from the official Eurail website. You can also buy Interrail Passes in person at main railway stations in Europe. Please click here to find all the info.

Now that I have the Interrail Pass what’s the next step?

You know just have to plan your trip! The next step is to find accommodation. And what is the best type of accommodation that goes hand-to-hand when travelling in Europe? Hostels! This low-budget accommodation is considered the perfect lodging for travellers and backpackers. There you can find a special environment, that is based on the experience itself. With an easy going feeling, hostels are the perfect way to bond with the local culture and get to know the real destinations.
If you have doubts why you should stay in a hostel, please read our article “What is a Hostel” Ultimate Guide from Europe’s Famous Hostels 2017″

28

How to book the best hostels in every city?

If you are having trouble finding the best type of hostels to suit to your needs and preferences – look no further! Famous Hostels offer top hostels in the best European destinations. You can even get an exclusive 10% discount, in advance bookings, for Interrail/Eurail Pass holders in 37 cities across Europe!

Staying at Famous Hostels we can guarantee you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value – top location, service and facilities. For more information and booking www.famoushostels.com