Nous allons commencer.

rechercher
Filtres génériques
Seules les correspondances exactes
Filtrer par Type de message personnalisé

FAQ

Nous utilisons le plus haut niveau de sécurité disponible sur Internet et s’assure que toute information que vous fournissez, y compris les détails de votre carte de crédit, demeureront entièrement confidentielle.

Chaque auberge impose des normes de l’association, formant une marque qui est approuvée par ceux qui restent avec nous. Clients savent qu’ils trouveront les mêmes niveaux de qualité dans tout le réseau. Chaque ville possède seulement une auberge célèbre et votre séjour dans une auberge célèbre garantit que vous aurez un excellent séjour à prix imbattable.

ALLER VERS LE HAUT
RÉSERVER EN DIRECT DE L’AUBERGE & ÉCONOMISEZ DE L’ARGENT100% sécurisé. 100% SATISFAIT. 100% VIBE LOCAL.

Flying Pig Hostel

Best hostel in Amsterdam, Netherlands

à partir de 15.90 € par nuit 85% taux de satisfaction sur 413 commentaires

The Flying Pig Uptown is in the heart of Amsterdam offering a great place to meet new friends, chill out or party. Ideally located close to the Van Gogh museum, Leidseplein, the best coffee shops, restaurants and bars. Stay with us in a typical old-Amsterdam mansion, overlooking the...

La barre moins cher dans la ville

Emplacement central

Meilleur rabais sur les prêts de vélos

Où les suivant... from Amsterdam explorer d’autres destinations incontournables parfaites pour les routards authentiques...

Amsterdam VAS ADORER VOUS

Culture, vie nocturne, des canaux, des vélos, la fumée et plus Amsterdam a tout. Notre guide Amsterdam va vous aider à trouver aussi.

Connue comme la Venise du Nord, Amsterdam dispose d'un vaste réseau de canaux qui sillonnent la ville. La ceinture de canaux entourant le centre historique est devenu patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO en 2010.

Si vous voulez un avant-goût d'Amsterdam culturel, vous devez visiter quelques-unes de ses grandes expositions. Amsterdam compte plus de 50 musées et galeries à explorer! En plus de l'ultra célèbre Van Gogh, Anne Frank et des expositions Rijksmuseum, il y a beaucoup plus de musées à visiter. Que diriez-vous d'un goût de la vie sur un bateau-maison traditionnelle, une impression de la photographie moderne en mousse ou regarder de plus près brassage de la bière (et dégustation) au Musée Heineken?

Amsterdam est devenue l'une des villes les plus multiculturelles du monde grâce aux gens du coin façon détendue, tolérante et non / conformistes. Cela se reflète également dans les restaurants de la ville où vous pouvez trouver quoi que ce soit des maisons de steak argentin et flottant Restaurants thaïlandais.

Trouver des expériences locales

Voici vos meilleures recommandations locales. Période.
S’IL VOUS PLAÎT ATTENDEZ, NOUS SOMMES CHARGEMENT DE BONNES CHOSES...

Photos & vidéos

de ce que vous pouvez attendre de ce lieu

Souhaitez-vous un endroit confortable

Si vous cherchez quelque chose de cool et unique – vous êtes au bon endroit... !

Trouver une auberge grande sommeil dans

Vous cherchez une grande expérience unique en ville? Ou vous pourriez avoir besoin d'aide supplémentaire? N'hésitez pas...Trouver des expériences localeshttps://www.famoushostels.com/experiences/J'ai besoin d'aidehttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/RéserverTransaction 100% SSL sécuritaire. Il est payant de réserver directement à partir de l'auberge!S'il vous plaît attendre, pendant que nous recueillons des informations sécurisées de l'auberge que vous avez demandé ...Aw, c'est bon. C'est bouleversant... une réservation directe vous faire économiser de l'argent, mais si ce n'est pas travailler bientôt, fermez ceci et recommencez.Voir détails de l'aubergeTrouver disponibilitéfermerTousChoix

Let’s begin.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

FAQ

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

You need to contact the hostel directly using the group booking form.

GO UP
BOOK DIRECT FROM THE HOSTEL & SAVE MONEY100% SECURE. 100% SATISFACTION. 100% LOCAL VIBE.

Flying Pig Hostel

Best hostel in Amsterdam, Netherlands

from 15.90€ per night 84% satisfaction rate out of 453 reviews

The Flying Pig Uptown is in the heart of Amsterdam offering a great place to meet new friends, chill out or party. Ideally located close to the Van Gogh museum, Leidseplein, the best coffee shops, restaurants and bars. Stay with us in a typical old-Amsterdam mansion, overlooking the...

The cheapest bar in the city

Central location

Best discount on bicycle lending

Where to next... from Amsterdam explore other must-see destinations perfect for genuine backpackers...

YOU GONNA LOVE Amsterdam

Culture, nightlife, canals, bikes, smoke and more Amsterdam has it all. Our Amsterdam guide is going to help you find it too.

Known as the Venice of the North, Amsterdam has a vast network of canals that crisscross the city. The Canal Belt surrounding the historical centre gained UNESCO World Heritage status in 2010.

If you want to get a taste of cultural Amsterdam, you have to visit some of its great exhibits. Amsterdam has over 50 museums and galleries to explore! Besides the ultra famous Van Gogh, Anne Frank and Rijksmuseum exhibits, there are many more museums worth visiting. How about a taste of life on a traditional houseboat, an impression of modern photography in FOAM or a closer look at beer brewing (and tasting) at the Heineken Museum?

Amsterdam has become one of the most multicultural cities in the world thanks to the locals' relaxed, tolerant and non/conformist ways. This is also reflected in the city's restaurants where you can find anything from Argentinian Steak Houses and floating Thai Restaurants.

Find Local Experiences

Here are your best local recommendations. Period.
PLEASE WAIT, WE’RE LOADING GOOD STUFF...

Pictures & Videos

of what you can expect from this place

Stay Somewhere cozy

If you’re looking for something cool and unique – you are at the right place...!

Find A Great Hostel to Sleep in

Looking for a great unique experience in town? Or you might need any further help? Don't hesitate...Find Local Experienceshttps://www.famoushostels.com/experiences/I need helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/Book Now100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityCloseAllSelected