让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上

波尔图日落的5家令人敬畏的酒吧

波尔图有很多好去享受饮料,无论你是在盖亚还是波尔图。俯瞰河流是每个人都想去的地方!酒吧是高需求,特别是在阳光明媚的日子,幸运的是,有相当多的在波尔图。我们编译了我们最喜欢的酒吧,以赶上日落到一个帖子给你!

1. 基地

信用: https://www.instagram.com/baseporto/

您可能会发现 基地 在普拉尼亚德利斯博亚,当你前往克莱里戈斯塔。

是一个 花园酒吧,完美的享受在日落。请注意,他们只供应饮料,所以在前往这里之前,请务必吃一口!

坐在这些树下,在草地上,在一个豆袋里,或者在桌子前拉一把椅子。文化产品各不相同,其活动包括:音乐、视觉、建筑和/或雕塑。

这是当地社区的热门场所,所以在这里,您有机会与波尔图的人民交往...或狗,因为酒吧也是宠物友好!

我们热爱他们强烈的环保责任,鼓励客户不要把烟头留在花园里,在可重复使用的杯子里供应饮料!

2. 金达伦斯足球俱乐部

信用: https://www.facebook.com/GUINDALENSE-FUTEBOL-CLUBE-119607128123564/

在探索波尔图市中心蜿蜒的街道时,请务必在 这个酒吧 喝一杯他们有唐路易斯桥和便宜的酒的可爱景色!(啤酒从 #1)

这个地方不仅是一个伟大的小吃店,它是总部的 金达伦斯足球俱乐部.虽然你不必喜欢足球来这里,(他们也有桌上足球),你可能需要在运动状态得到这里。我们还没有计算埃斯卡达斯多斯金代斯的步骤,但有很多楼梯。所以你配得上那杯啤酒!

他们通常有桌子坐下来,在露台上放松,但在特殊活动(如圣若昂之夜)期间,他们被删除,酒吧变成一个自发的俱乐部。你可以从周一到周五查看Guindalense FC,看看河区发生了什么,如果你没有及时欣赏日落,它们开放到晚上11点(或周六的午夜)。

3. Terraza 酒廊 360o

信用: https://www.facebook.com/portocruzespaco/

屋顶酒吧位于埃斯帕西奥波尔图克鲁兹,一个致力于港口葡萄酒的地方。既然你在波尔图,你应该完全致力于葡萄酒文化!该建筑有4层,用途不同:一家商店,360o体验,带你从盖亚到杜罗和他们的葡萄酒的起源,一个品酒室,一个室内餐厅,和流行的户外酒吧!

户外酒吧是客人在面向河流的第一线房屋中享用一杯好酒(或鸡尾酒!)的壮丽全景。一个有趣的事实:缆车经过你上方!每天晚上加入他们的DJ日落会议 – 你以后会感谢我们的!

4. 米拉贾兹

信用: https://www.facebook.com/mirajazz/

 

如果你想在一个非常轻松的氛围中度过一个下午,一边喝着葡萄酒,一边听爵士音乐,一边愉快地交谈,那么这就是 地方.

你会发现它靠近穆拉哈费尔南迪纳,一个历史参考点。要到达那里,你会去(或下降!请务必在日落时分去(嗯,这就是博客文章的内容,对吗?如果那是你的零食时间,别担心,他们会提供一些小盘子,如三明治、奶酪 & 面包。

他们最大的资产(除了一个星光大道)?他们有乐队在周末,节假日和特殊日期演奏爵士乐,桑巴舞和波萨诺瓦曲。音乐会于下午5:00在户外露台上开始。请记住,在恶劣天气条件下,音乐会通常会被取消。当他们没有现场音乐时,他们就以他们的杀手音乐品味而闻名。

价格不错,葡萄酒,当地啤酒,欢乐时光,非常友好的工作人员,和令人惊叹的河景。你还能要求什么?

5. 米拉杜罗·伊涅兹

信用: https://www.facebook.com/miradouroignez/

米拉杜罗·伊涅斯 是另一个欣赏杜罗河美景的好地方。虽然它并不靠近市中心,但当您在水晶宫花园(一个必须与观景台,喷泉和孔雀的浪漫散步!)

在甲板上喝一杯,虽然这个地方可能比其他地方更贵一点,但它仍然很实惠!你不会后悔你的访问日落!

 

我们希望您喜欢在波尔图欣赏五家最好的酒吧!!

预订您的床 猫旅馆 波尔图 当参观这个惊人的城市。我们也有一个可爱的屋顶酒吧,欢乐时光,主题派对,和温馨的气氛!

 

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

独特、正宗和本地

如果你正在寻找一些很酷和独特的 - 结帐著名的旅馆!

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Get 10% discount at FamousHostels.com with Interrail and Eurail Passes 2019Book Your Pass!https://www.famoushostels.com/travel-guide/backpacking/interrail-eurail-pass-europes-famous-hostels/Ask for Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/立即预订100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityClose所有Selected

Let’s begin.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

FAQ

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

You need to contact the hostel directly using the group booking form.

GO UP

5 Awesome Bars at Sunset in Porto

Porto has many great spots to enjoy a drink, regardless of whether you’re on the Gaia or Porto side. Overlooking the river is where everyone wants to be! Bars with a view are in high demand, especially on sunny days and luckily for you, there are quite a few of them in Porto. We’ve compiled our favourite bars to catch the sunset into a post for you!

1. Base

Credit: https://www.instagram.com/baseporto/

You might spot Base in Praça de Lisboa when you head towards Clérigos Tower.

It’s a garden bar, and perfect to enjoy at sunset. Please note they only serve drinks, so make sure you get a bite to eat before heading here!

Sit under these trees, in the grass, in one a beanbag, or pull up a chair at a table. The cultural offerings vary, and their activities include: music, visuals, architecture, and/or sculpture.

It’s a popular place amongst the local community, so here’s your chance to mingle with Porto’s people… or dogs since the bar is also pet friendly!

We love their strong environmental responsibility, encouraging clients to not leave cigarette butts in the garden, and serving drinks in reusable cups!

2. Guindalense FC

Credit: https://www.facebook.com/GUINDALENSE-FUTEBOL-CLUBE-119607128123564/

While exploring the winding streets of downtown Porto, make sure to stop in this bar for a drink. They have lovely views of Don Luis Bridge and cheap booze! (Beers from €1)

Not only is this place a great snack-bar, it’s the head office of the Guindalense Football Club. While you don’t have to like football to come here, (they also have foosball) you might have to be in athletic shape to GET here. We haven’t counted the steps of Escadas dos Guindais, but there are a lot of stairs…. so you deserve that beer!

They normally have tables to sit down and chill on the terrace, but during special events (like São Joao Night) they are removed and the bar turns into a spontaneous club. You can check out Guindalense FC from Monday to Friday to see what’s going on in the river area, and if you’re not in time for the sunset, they’re open until 11:00 pm (or midnight on Saturdays).

3. Terraza Lounge 360º

Credit: https://www.facebook.com/portocruzespaco/

This rooftop bar is located in Espacio Porto Cruz, a place dedicated to Port wine. And since you’re in Porto you should be totally devoted to the wine culture! The building has 4 floors with different usages: a shop, a 360º experience that takes you on a trip from Gaia to Douro and the origin of their wines, a tasting room, an indoor restaurant, and the popular outdoor bar!

The outdoor bar is where you’ll enjoy a magnificent panoramic view with a good glass of wine (or a cocktail!) in the first line of houses facing the river. An interesting fact: the cable car passes above you! Join their DJ Sunset Sessions every evening – you’ll thank us later!

4. Mirajazz

Credit: https://www.facebook.com/mirajazz/

 

If you’re looking to spend an afternoon in a very relaxed atmosphere, enjoying a glass of wine and a pleasant conversation while listening to jazz music, then this is THE place.

You’ll find it close to Muralha Fernandina, a historical point of reference. To get there you’ll have go up (or down!) one of the typical old Porto staircases. Make sure to go during sunset (well, this is what all the blog post is about, right??). And if that is your snack time, don’t worry, they offer some small plates, such as sandwiches, cheese & bread.

And their greatest asset (aside from a stellar sunset view)? They have bands playing jazz, samba, and bossa nova tunes on the weekends, holidays, and special dates. Concerts start at 5:00 pm in the outside terrace. Keep in mind that during bad weather conditions, they concerts are typically cancelled. And when they don’t have live music, they’re quite well known for their killer music taste.

Good prices, wine, cold local beer, happy hour, very friendly staff, and an amazing river view. What else could you possibly ask for?

5. Miradouro Ignez

Credit: https://www.facebook.com/miradouroignez/

Miradouro Ignez is another great spot to enjoy the beautiful views of Douro river. While it’s not that close to the centre, it’s one to visit when you’re in the area of the Crystal Palace Gardens (a must for a romantic walk with viewpoints, fountains and peacocks!).

Enjoy a drink on the deck, and while this place might be a bit more pricey than the others, it’s still affordable! You won’t regret your visit come sunset!

 

We hope you enjoyed a peek into the five best bars with a view in Porto!!

Book your bed at Cats Hostel Porto when visiting this amazing city. We do also have a lovely rooftop bar with Happy Hour, themed parties, and a welcoming atmosphere!

 

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

Unique, Authentic & Local

If you’re looking for something cool and unique – checkout Famous Hostels!

Find A Great Hostel to Sleep in

Get 10% discount at FamousHostels.com with Interrail and Eurail Passes 2019Book Your Pass!https://www.famoushostels.com/travel-guide/backpacking/interrail-eurail-pass-europes-famous-hostels/Ask for Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/Book Now100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityCloseAllSelected