Lassen Sie uns beginnen.

Suche
Generische Filter
Nur exakte Treffer
Filtern Sie nach Custom Post Type

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wir verwenden den höchsten Standard an Sicherheit im Internet und sorgt dafür, dass alle Informationen, die Sie übermitteln, einschließlich Ihrer Kreditkarteninformationen, absolut vertraulich bleibt.

Jede Herberge unterhält der Verein Standards, bilden eine Marke, die von jenen vertraut, die bei uns bleiben. Kunden wissen, dass sie das gleiche Maß an Qualität im gesamten Netzwerk finden. Jede Stadt hat nur eine Famous Hostel und garantiert eine Famous Hostel übernachten, haben Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt zu unschlagbaren Preis.

GEHEN oben
BUCHEN SIE DIREKT VOM HOSTEL & GELD SPAREN100 % SICHER. 100 % ZUFRIEDENHEIT. 100 % LOKALE ATMOSPHÄRE.

Oasis Backpackers Palace Sevilla

Bestes Hostel in Sevilla, Spanien

ab 15€ pro Nacht 88% satisfaction rate out of 343 reviews

Im Herzen der Stadt gelegene hat Oasis Palace Backpackers Hostel Sevilla alles, was Sie brauchen und vieles mehr. Hier finden Sie freundliches Personal und eine einladende Atmosphäre! Reinigen Sie mit nie endenden Warmwasser, hohen Druck Duschen, 9 Zoll der Matratze Himmel, Schlafsäle, Kochen, Einrichtungen, Dachterrasse mit Pool, open-air-Lounge und Wäscherei-Service, den wir um Sie kümmern. Was auch immer Sie suchen unterwegs, Oasis Palace Backpackers Hostel ist verpflichtet, den Geschmack zu kitzeln...

Bar mit Terrasse

Die Semana Santa Prozession aus dem Fenster zu sehen

Wo man sich weiter... von Sevilla erkunden Sie anderen sehenswerten Zielen perfekt für echte Backpacker...

SIE GONNA LOVE Sevilla

Eine raffinierte Mischung von Denkmälern, Plätzen, revolutionäre Architektur, Tapas-Bars und erstaunliche Nachtleben, Sevilla ist ein muss in Spanien besuchen. Sevilla hat wirklich spanische alles, dass Madrid und Barcelona versucht haben, seit Jahrzehnten - Siesta, Stierkämpfe, Tapas, Flamenco - hinter sich zu lassen und es unglaublich sexy und schön für sie ist. Entdecken Sie Sevilla mit unserer Sevilla Reiseführer geschrieben von einheimischen!

Sevilla ist eine Stadt, wo Menschen sind, vereinigt durch Tapas und geteilt durch Fußball und wo die Geister von Spanien durch die Straßen gehen sie fiktiv sein, wie Don Juan und Carmen oder historisch, wie Cervantes und Columbus. Wicklung Ihren Weg durch die engen Gassen gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, in einem ganz anderen Universum; Der Andrang ist einladend und freundlich und Stierkampf; eine Religion. In Sevilla verlassen Sie Gefühl in Liebe und Inhalt. Im Sommer, wenn die Temperatur in der Nacht noch in den 30er Jahren ist, gibt es ein großes Barszene entlang dem Fluss sowie Schirmbars in einige der Parks. Clubbing wechselt zur Isla De La Cartuja, wo junge Leute viele saisonale outdoor-Locations packen

Bleiben Sie irgendwo gemütlich

Wenn Sie sich für etwas kühl und einzigartig suchen - sind Sie am richtigen Ort ...!

Finden Sie eine große Herberge zum schlafen in

Let’s begin.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type

FAQ

We use the highest standard of security available on the Internet and ensures that any information which you submit, including your credit card details, will remain completely confidential.

Each Hostel maintains the association’s standards, forming a brand that is trusted by those who stay with us. Customers know that they will find the same levels of quality throughout the network. Each city has only one Famous Hostel and staying at a Famous Hostel guarantees you’ll have a great stay at unbeatable value.

You need to contact the hostel directly using the group booking form.

GO UP
BOOK DIRECT FROM THE HOSTEL & SAVE MONEY100% SECURE. 100% SATISFACTION. 100% LOCAL VIBE.

Oasis Backpackers Palace Sevilla

Best hostel in Seville, Spain

from 15€ per night 88% satisfaction rate out of 373 reviews

Located in the heart of the city, Oasis Palace Backpackers Hostel Seville has everything you need and much more. Here you’ll find helpful staff and a welcoming atmosphere! With never ending hot water, high pressured showers, 9 inches of mattress heaven, clean dorms, cooking facilities, roof top terrace with swimming pool, open-air lounge and laundry service we'll take care of you. Whatever you are looking for while travelling, Oasis Palace Backpackers' Hostel is bound to tickle the taste...

Terrace Bar

Watch the Semana Santa Procession from your window

Where to next... from Seville explore other must-see destinations perfect for genuine backpackers...

YOU GONNA LOVE Seville

A sophisticated mix of monuments, plazas, revolutionary architecture, tapas bars and amazing nightlife, Seville is a must visit in Spain. Seville has all those truly spanish things that Madrid and Barcelona have been trying to leave behind for decades - siestas, bullfights, tapas, flamenco - and it's incredibly sexy and beautiful for it. Discover Seville with our Seville guide written by locals!

Seville is a city where people are united by tapas and divided by football and where the ghosts of Spain walk the streets, be they fictional, like Don Juan and Carmen or historical, like Cervantes and Columbus. Winding your way through the narrow streets gives you the feeling of being in a completely different universe; The crowds are welcoming and friendly, and bullfighting; a religion. Being in Seville will leave you feeling in-love and content. In the summer, when the temperature is still in the 30s at night, there's a big bar scene along the river, as well as outdoor bars in some of the parks. Clubbing moves to the Isla de la Cartuja, where young people pack the many seasonal outdoor venues

Find Local Experiences

Here are your best local recommendations. Period.
PLEASE WAIT, WE’RE LOADING GOOD STUFF...

Stay Somewhere cozy

If you’re looking for something cool and unique – you are at the right place...!

Find A Great Hostel to Sleep in

Looking for a great unique experience in town? Or you might need any further help? Don't hesitate...Find Local Experienceshttps://www.famoushostels.com/experiences/I need helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/Book Now100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full DetailsFind AvailabilityCloseAllSelected