让我们开始吧。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

常见问题

我们使用互联网上提供的最高安全标准,并确保您提交的任何信息(包括您的信用卡详细信息)将完全保密。

每个旅馆都维护协会的标准,形成一个品牌,值得那些留在我们。客户知道,他们将在整个网络中找到相同的质量级别。每个城市只有一个著名的旅馆,住在著名的旅馆保证你会有一个伟大的住宿在无与伦比的价值。

向上

马赛、尼斯、里米尼和索伦托的太阳、海洋和沙

海滩 在马赛、尼斯、里米尼和索伦托,这些城市的丰富文化遗产为一生的假期体验。

马赛

马赛 是法国第二大城市。这个城市的主要景点是 海滩 和它五颜六色的老港湾。马赛是风景如画的岛屿和度假城镇的所在地。千万不要错过前往度假胜地卡西斯(Cassis)的游览,该镇周围环绕着美丽的白色悬崖。除此之外,还有一些真正迷人的 海滩 在这个城市和周围。 卡特兰斯广场 离市中心步行距离。这些海滩餐厅提供的食物是城市中最好的美食之一,提供精致的法国海鲜美食,这是必须尝试的。

马赛的住宿地点 – Vertigo Vieux-港口旅馆

Vertigo Vieux-港口旅馆 是马赛新装修的旅馆。我们位于老港区,步行即可到达海滩、酒吧、俱乐部、中央市场和著名的圣母院教堂。我们提供迷人的两到八床房,所有房间都干净,配有舒适的木制双层床。

我们宿舍的每间客房都由当地艺术家根据每间客房的独特特点精心设计和装饰。我们会确保你感觉像在家里一样。在您在路上走了一整天,或在城市中漫步后,您可以在我们舒适友好的公共区域放松,喝一杯,聊天,交朋友。

什么是好 法国?这是法国里维埃拉的一个明亮的小镇,有蓝色的海水, 令人惊叹的海滩 和温带气候。的 海滩 是有点粗糙和卵石的一些,但他们设置在整个法国最壮观的海湾之一。附近的海滩 安提贝和让·莱斯·平斯 比大多数在尼斯海岸找到的都更沙。

沿海餐厅供应的食物基本上是地中海美食,法国葡萄酒只是增加了它的喜悦。此外,船随时可以带你出海,在那里你可以有一个惊人的景色,美丽的蓝色水域的科特德阿祖尔。除了 海滩, 尼斯 提供一点点的一切。其博物馆和大教堂值得参观,以利用法国文化遗产。高耸的俄罗斯大教堂的地标是难以错过的,它可以追溯到俄罗斯革命。

哪里睡在尼斯 – 别墅圣埃克塞佩里海滩旅馆

别墅圣埃克塞佩里海滩旅馆 是尼斯一个巨大的社交和时尚的旅舍,适合所有国籍和所有年龄段的旅行者。这家旅馆拥有干净通风的宿舍间和带私人浴室的时尚私人客房。尼斯最好的旅馆服务包括:免费WiFi和电脑,毛巾,24小时健身房,尼斯徒步之旅,一个巨大的酒吧与欢乐时光每天晚上冷却和充电后,一天的海滩!

法国和意大利提供一些真正辉煌的城市, 海滩 可以使一个 海滩度假 值得任何 背包 客。 这些景点将给你一生的回忆,同时负担得起的。

里米尼

距离威尼斯市仅3小时路程,距离博洛尼亚1小时, 里米尼 是所有人的完美目的地 海滩爱好者.它恰好是最流行的 海滩目的地 在意大利东海岸,不仅有当地人,而且有国际游客。美丽的海岸线和 令人惊叹的海滩 使这个城市成为明星游客 背包 吸引力。里米尼有一流的旅舍,向日葵海滩背包客旅馆距离长廊只有一箭之遥。一直以来,这里的气氛是平静和放松的,而木板人行道在晚上灯火通明,一些意大利最大和最好的酒吧和夜总会使其成为一个完美的海滩度假胜地。如果你要找的 海滩度假,那么答案是 里米尼

里米尼睡在哪里 – 别墅圣埃克塞佩里海滩旅馆

向日葵海滩背包客旅馆 是意大利海滩上最好的派对旅馆。酒店位于美丽的亚得里亚海海岸的心脏地带,距离美丽的沙滩仅 200 米,几分钟’ 从周围的夜总会、酒吧、咖啡馆和餐馆步行。

在向日葵海滩Rimini旅馆有一个大的公共厨房向大家开放,但更重要的是,旅馆有一个最忙,最疯狂的酒吧在全镇。欢乐时光优惠和便宜的草稿啤酒将让你的夜晚有最好的开始。

索伦托

面向意大利南部的那不勒斯海湾,您可以找到可爱的索伦托镇。这个迷人的村庄位于著名的阿马尔菲海岸,提供美丽的风景,那里的大海与山脉交汇,是一个传统和历史悠久的老城区。索伦托海滩的概念与南欧其他地区截然不同,在这里您可以放松和享受沿海湾的沐浴场的阳光。客人可以租用沙滩椅和遮阳伞,欣赏那不勒斯和维苏威火山的美景。不是沙滩体验,但我们保证我值得!

索伦托的睡眠地点 – 七家旅馆

位于一个惊人的位置,俯瞰那不勒斯湾, 七家旅馆, 索伦托将无视你对旅馆的所有期望。旅馆以最高标准装饰和装修,拥有年轻、清新的感觉,与19世纪古建筑中环境完美契合。

很像其周边地区,七旅馆匹配旧的与新的,历史与现代。夜幕降临在地中海上空,露台酒吧是欣赏周边地区全景的完美场所。这是一个在轻松而精致的环境中与同行的旅客见面的好地方。

搜索
通用筛选器
仅精确匹配
按自定义帖子类型筛选

独特、正宗和本地

如果你正在寻找一些很酷和独特的 - 结帐著名的旅馆!

找到一个伟大的旅馆睡觉

Get 10% discount at FamousHostels.com with Interrail and Eurail Passes 2019Book Your Pass!https://www.famoushostels.com/travel-guide/backpacking/interrail-eurail-pass-europes-famous-hostels/Ask for Helphttps://www.famoushostels.com/faqs/立即预订100% SSL safe transaction. It pays to book direct from the hostel!Please wait, while we gather secure information from the hostel you have requested...Aw! This is upsetting... \A Direct booking save you money, but if not working soon, close this and start over.Check out Hostel Full Details

Sun, Sea and Sand in Marseille, Nice, Rimini and Sorrento Inspire me

Sun, Sea and Sand in Marseille, Nice, Rimini and Sorrento

The beaches in Marseille, Nice, Rimini and Sorrento and the rich cultural heritages of these cities make for a holiday experience of a lifetime.

Marseille

Marseille is the second largest city in France. The main attractions of this city are its beaches and its colorful old harbor. Marseille is home to picturesque island and resort towns. Don’t miss out on an excursion to the resort town of Cassis, which is surrounded by gorgeous white cliffs. Apart from that, there are some really spellbinding beaches in and around this city., including the Plage des Catlans that is walking distance from the city center. The food served at these beach restaurants is some of the best in the city featuring exquisite French sea food delicacies that are a must try.

Where to sleep in Marseille – Vertigo Vieux-Port Hostel

Vertigo Vieux-Port Hostel is a newly renovated hostel in Marseille. We’re located in the Old Port area, walking distance from beaches, bars, clubs, the central market and the famous Notre Dame church. We offer charming two to eight bed rooms, all of which are clean and equipped with comfy wooden bunk beds.

Every room in our hostel is carefully designed and decorated by local artists according to the unique character of each room. We’ll make sure that you feel like you’re home here. After you’ve been on the road all day, or walking around the city, you can relax in our cosy and friendly common areas, have a drink, talk and make friends.

Nice

What is nice about Nice, France? It is a bright town in the French Riviera with blue waters, stunning beaches and temperate climate. The beaches are a little rough and pebbly for some, but they are set in one of the most spectacular bays in the whole of France. Beaches near Antibes and Jean les Pins are sandier than most of those that you will find along Nice’s coast.

The food served at the coastal restaurants is basically the Mediterranean cuisine and French wines just add to its delight. Moreover, boats are readily available to take you out to sea where you can have an amazing view of the beautiful blue waters of the Cote d’Azur. Apart from the beaches, Nice offers little bit of everything. Its museums and cathedrals are worth visiting to take in the French cultural heritage. The towering landmark of the Russian Cathedral is hard to miss and it dates you back to the Russian revolution.

Where to sleep in Nice – Villa Saint Exupery Beach Hostel

Villa Saint Exupery Beach Hostel is a huge sociable and stylish hostel in Nice for travellers of all nationalities and all ages. The hostel has both clean and airy dorm rooms and stylish private rooms with private bathrooms. The best Hostel in Nice services include: Free WiFi and Computers, Towels,  a 24 hour Gym, Walking Tour of Nice, a huge Bar with Happy Hours every night to cool down and recharge your batteries after a day out on the beach!

France and Italy offer some really splendid cities and beaches that can make a beach holiday worthwhile for any backpacker. These attractions will give you memories of a lifetime while being affordable at the same time.

Rimini

Located just 3hours away from the city of Venice and 1 hour from Bologna, Rimini is the perfect destination for all beach lovers. And it happens to be the most popular beach destinations on the East Coast of Italy, not only with locals but with international tourists alike. The beautiful coastline and stunning beaches make this city a star tourist and backpacking attraction. Rimini has excellent Hostels, and Sunflower Beach Backpackers hostel is just a stone’s throw away from the promenade. The atmosphere all along is calm and relaxing, while the boardwalk lights up at night with some of Italy’s biggest and best bars and nightclubs making it a perfect beach holiday destination. If what you are looking for a beach holiday, then the answer is Rimini.

 

Where to sleep in Rimini – Villa Saint Exupery Beach Hostel

The Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel is the best party Hostel on the beach in Italy. Situated in the heart of the gorgeous Adriatic coast, it’s only 200m from the beautiful sandy beaches and minutes’ walk from surrounding night clubs, pubs, cafes, and restaurants.

At Sunflower Beach Rimini Hostel there’s a big communal kitchen open to everyone, but more importantly the hostel has one of the busiest, craziest bars in the whole town. The happy hour deals and cheap draft beer will get your night off to the best start.

Sorrento

Facing the bay of Naples in southern Italy you can find the lovely town of Sorrento. Located in the famous Amalfi Coast this charming village can offer exquisite landscapes where the sea meets the mountains and a traditional and historical old town. The concept of beach in Sorrento is quite different from other parts of southern Europe, here you can relax and enjoy the sun on the bathing establishment along the bay. You can rent beach chairs and umbrellas and admire the view over Naples and Vesuvius. Not a sandy beach experience but we guarantee that i’ts worth it!

Where to sleep in Sorrento – Seven Hostel

Located in a stunning position overlooking the Bay of Naples, Seven Hostel, Sorrento will defy all your expectations for a hostel. Decorated and fitted out to the highest standards, the hostel has a young, fresh feel, perfectly in harmony with its setting in an ancient 19th century building.

Much like its surrounding area, Seven Hostel matches the old with the new, the historic with the modern. As evening descends over the Mediterranean Sea, the perfect place to see the night in is in the terrace bar, offering panoramic views of the surrounding area. It’s a great place to meet fellow travelers in a relaxed yet sophisticated setting.

Sun, Sea and Sand in Marseille, Nice, Rimini and Sorrento
Rate this post